Tým

VEDENÍ

jakubmasak-nahled

 

   

Jakub Masák

+420 777 121 003


masak@masak-partner.com

 

jankovsky-nahled

 

Václav Jankovský

+420 775 262 645


jankovsky@masak-partner.com

 

 

   

 

ZPROSTŘEDKUJÍCÍ AGENT

balcar-portret-small-nahled 

        

Jan Balcar

+420 777 213 924


balcar@masak-partner.com

 

 

PROJEKČNÍ TÝM

petrberan-nahled

 

Petr Beran

+420 777 314 722


beran@masak-partner.com

                                                           

maruskabajcurova-vertikal-nahled

 

Marie Bajcurová   

+420 776 723 805


bajcurova@masak-partner.com

herink-nahled

 

Radek Herink

+420 602 194 346


herink@masak-partner.com

jan-brejcha-small

 

Jan Brejcha

 +420 728 628 532


brejcha@masak-partner.com

nemejc-nahled

 

Petr Němejc

+420 775 262 640


nemejc@masak-partner.com

martinnavratil-orez-nahled

 

Martin Navrátil

+420 777 314 715


navratil@masak-partner.com

zednickova-nahled

 

Karolína Zedníčková

+420 725 030 710

zednickova@masak-partner.com

 

 

sykorova-original-nahled

 

Veronika Sýkorová

+420 605 860 829


sykorova@masak-partner.com

sverek-nahled

 

Jaroslav Svěrek

+420 775 171 073

sverek@masak-partner.com

ludmila-strnadova-small-nahled

 

Ludmila Strnadová

 +420 737 124 220

strnadova@masak-partner.com

ondrej-holemy-small-nahled

 

Ondřej Holemy

 +420 731 804 664

holemy@masak-partner.com

vebr-nahled

 

Jan Vebr     

+420 724 658 652


vebr@masak-partner.com

 

Jan Chrášťanský

 +420 736 129 567

chrastansky@masak-partner.com

 

 

terezie-horakova-small-nahled

 

Terezie Horáková             

+420 777 138 217  


horakova@masak-partner.com

kouba-original-nahled

 

Miroslav Kouba 

+420 777 864 737

kouba@masak-partner.com

lusticky-original-nahled

 

Jan Luštický 

+420 737 355 157

lusticky@masak-partner.com

  

 

MODELY

michalkarlik-orez    

Michal Karlík

+420 603 224 011

karlik@masak-partner.com

                                                               

snimek-obrazovky-2014-03-12-v-12-59-59-nahled    

Eva Navrátilová 

+420 605 412 145

 navratilova@masak-partner.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BACK OFFICE

tomaskova-orez-nahled     

Jana Tomášková

+420 775 262 655


tomaskova@masak-partner.com

                                                               

kratky-orez-nahled     

Petr Krátký 

+420 734 157 556

 
kratky@masak-partner.com

Profesionální tvorba a správa webových aplikací - Netclick s. r. o.